India Coconut Water Market Surveying Report, Drivers, Scope and Regional Analysis by 2026

July 23 14:22 2021
India Coconut Water Market Surveying Report, Drivers, Scope and Regional Analysis by 2026

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “India Coconut Water Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the India coconut water market is currently witnessing robust growth in 2020. Coconut water is a refreshing clear liquid found in the center of a green coconut. It is commonly available in sweetened and unsweetened variants. It contains essential nutrients, such as protein, vitamin C, magnesium, fiber, potassium and sodium. Coconut water has low-calorie content and contains natural enzymes that promote blood circulation and improve the quality of the skin. It also aids in preventing kidney stones and dehydration and reducing blood pressure and sugar levels and risks of cardiovascular stroke.

 

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-coconut-water-market/requestsample

 

The India coconut water market is primarily being driven by the increasing health consciousness among the masses. Regular consumption of coconut water can aid in weight management and preventing cardiovascular diseases and diabetes. Moreover, various technological innovations, such as the development of novel machinery for cold filtering in a three-part process, are providing a thrust to the market growth. It preserves the nutrients for a longer duration and eliminates the need for additives. In line with this, shifting consumer preference toward ready-to-drink (RTD) beverages from carbonated drinks is also favoring the growth of the market. Other factors, including the increasing demand for non-dairy beverages and the implementation of various government initiatives to increase coconut plantations, are anticipated to drive the market toward growth across the country. Looking forward, the market is expected to continue its robust growth during the forecast period (2021-2026).

 

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Market Segmentation:

 

Breakup by Type:

  • Sweetened
  • Unsweetened
     

Breakup by Flavor:

  • Plain
  • Flavored
     

Breakup by Form:

  • Coconut Water
  • Coconut Water Powder
     

Breakup by Packaging:

  • Carton
  • Bottles
  • Others
      

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
  • Convenience Stores
  • Online Retail Stores
  • Others
     

Breakup by Region:

  • North India
  • West and Central India
  • South India
  • East India

 

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/india-coconut-water-market

 

We are updating our reports, if you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

United States Plant-based Seafood Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-plant-based-seafood-market

Europe Plant-based Seafood Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-plant-based-seafood-market

Europe Organic Food and Beverages Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-organic-food-beverages-market

China Non-alcoholic Beverages Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/china-non-alcoholic-beverages-market

GCC Bakery Products Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-bakery-products-market

Cognac Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cognac-market

Lobster Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/lobster-market

Coconut Water Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/coconut-water-market

Nutraceuticals Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/global-nutraceuticals-market

Processed Meat Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/processed-meat-market

Dog Food Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dog-food-manufacturing-plant

Food Service Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-service-market

Meal Replacement Products Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/meal-replacement-products-market

 

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: 6317911145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com